Sunshine Faculty Coordinator

Dr. G. Prabushankar
prabu@iith.ac.in
Counsellor


Professional Counsellors


Maria Morris
maria@iith.ac.in
Dr. T. Anitha Reddy
dranithareddy@iith.ac.in

Faculty Representatives


Biomedical

Dr. Renu John
renujohn@iith.ac.in
Bio Technology

Dr. Thenmalarchelvi Rathinavelan
tr@iith.ac.in
Chemical

Dr. Parag Pawar
parag@iith.ac.in
Civil

Dr. Shashidhar
shashidhar@iith.ac.in
Computer Science

Dr. Bheemarjuna Reddy Tamma
tbr@iith.ac.in
Design

Dr. Prasad S Onkar
psonkar@iith.ac.in
Electrical

Dr. Sushmee Badhulika
sbadh@iith.ac.in
Engineering Sciences

Dr. Chandrika Prakash Vyasarayani
vcprakash@iith.ac.in
Material Science

Dr. Bharat Bhooshan Panigrahi
bharat@iith.ac.in
Mechanical

Dr. Harish Dixit
hdixit@iith.ac.in
Mathematics

Dr. P A Lakshmi Narayana
ananth@iith.Ac.in
Physics

Dr. Raghavendra Srikanth Hundi
rshundi@iith.ac.in
Chemistry

prabu
Dr. G. Prabusankar
prabu@iith.ac.in