The Sunshine Team

Faculty Coordinator

Dr. G. Prabushankar
prabu@iith.ac.in

Professional Counsellors

Maria Morris
maria@iith.ac.in
Dr. T. Anitha Reddy
dranithareddy@iith.ac.in

Faculty Representatives

Artificial Intelligence
Dr Shantanu Desai
shantanud@iith.ac.in
Biomedical Engineering
Dr Kousik Sarathy
kousiksarathy@iith.ac.in
Biotechnology
Dr. Ashish Misra
ashishmisra@iith.ac.in
Chemical Engineering
Dr. Satyavrata Samavedi
samavedi@iith.ac.in
Chemistry
Dr. Somnath Maji
smaji@iith.ac.in
Civil Engineering
Dr. Digvijay Pawer
dspawar@iith.ac.in
Computer Science and Engineering
Dr Rogers Mathew
rogers@iith.ac.in
Design
Dr. Neel. K.
neel@iith.ac.in
Electrical Engineering
Dr. GVV Sharma
gadepall@iith.ac.in
Engineering Science
Dr. Digvijay Pawer
dspawar@iith.ac.in
Liberal Arts
Dr. Shuhita Bhattacharjee
shuhita@iith.ac.in
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dr. Saravanan Balusamy
saravananb@iith.ac.in
Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering
Dr. Sai Rama Krishna Malladi
srkm@iith.ac.in
Mathematics
Dr. Dipankar Ghosh
dghosh@iith.ac.in
Physics
Dr. Arabinda Haldar
arabinda@iith.ac.in