The Sunshine Team

Faculty Coordinator


Dr. D. Sukumar
suku@math.iith.ac.in
fic.sunshine@iith.ac.in
+91-8331036053

Professional Counsellors

Sr. Psychological Counsellor
Maria Morris
maria.morris@admin.iith.ac.in
+91-8331036081
Psychological Counsellor
Yukti Rastogi
yukti.rastogi@admin.iith.ac.in
+91-8331036080
Psychological Counsellor
D. Phani Bhushan
phani.bhushan@
admin.iith.ac.in
+91-8331036082

Faculty Representatives

Artificial Intelligence
Dr Shantanu Desai
shantanud@phy.iith.ac.in
Biomedical Engineering
Dr Kousik Sarathy
kousiksarathy@bme.iith.ac.in
Biotechnology
Dr. Ashish Misra
ashishmisra@bt.iith.ac.in
Chemical Engineering
Dr. Satyavrata Samavedi
samavedi@che.iith.ac.in
Climate Change
Dr. Satish Regonda
satishr@ce.iith.ac.in
Chemistry
Dr. Somnath Maji
smaji@chy.iith.ac.in
Civil Engineering
Dr. Digvijay Pawer
dspawar@ce.iith.ac.in
Computer Science and Engineering
Dr Rogers Mathew
rogers@cse.iith.ac.in
Design
Dr. Neel. K.
neel@des.iith.ac.in
Electrical Engineering
Dr. Kaushik Nayak
knayak@iith.ac.in
Engineering Science
Dr. Digvijay Pawer
dspawar@ce.iith.ac.in
Entrepreneurship and Management
Dr. MP Ganesh
mpganesh@la.iith.ac.in
Liberal Arts
Dr. Shuhita Bhattacharjee
shuhita@la.iith.ac.in
Liberal Arts
Dr. Mahati Chittem
mahati@la.iith.ac.in
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dr. Gangadharan
gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in
Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering
Dr. Suresh Kumar Garlapati
gsuresh@msme.iith.ac.in
Mathematics
Dr. Dipankar Ghosh
dghosh@math.iith.ac.in
Physics
Dr. Arabinda Haldar
arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in